cooked up in the north end cooked up in the north end
Agricola Street Brasserie 902-466-7664 / 2540 Agrigola Street Halifax

Contact

General Manager

Ludovic Eveno
ludo@agricolastreet.ca

Operations Manager & Special Events

Jen Mombourquette
jen@agricolastreet.ca

Pastry Chef

Julie Cook
julie@agricolastreet.ca

Bar Manager

Brent Darbyson
brent@agricolastreet.ca

Wine Consultant

Nicole Raufeisen
nicole@agricolastreet.ca

Media Relations & Charitable Inquiries

Rachel Knox
rachel@agricolastreet.ca

General Inquiries

info@agricolastreet.ca

Reservations

reservations@agricolastreet.ca

Feedback

feedback@agricolastreet.ca

902-466-7664 / 2540 Agrigola Street Halifax

We will be closed for a private event Saturday, September 9th.
Happy Hour each day 4pm-6pm
Bar 4pm – Close
Dinner 530pm – 10pm
Closed on Sunday.